Dr Rosie Richardson
Duncan Honeybourne


Janet (Jen) Ash

Clare Monro
Vice Chairman

Tony Philp

David Puddick

Jayne Ensell-Bowen

Sally McGuiness


Sam Kendrick

David Puddick
ILS Co-ordinator

NOTE: The Charity always welcomes new Trustees and Patrons. Anyone wishing to become a Trustees or a Patron should contact the Chairman, Janet Ash on 01288 331368

Music Therapists

Mike Hewitt

Mike qualified as a Clinical Music Therapist at the Roehampton Institute, London in 1994. He has over 15 years of experience...

James Tucker

James qualified as a Music Therapist in 2013 after completing an MA at the University of the West of England, Bristol. He...

Lucy Collings Pettit

Lucy Pettit qualified as a Music Therapist in 2012 after completing an MA in Music Therapy at Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge....

Honorary Members

Mrs Heather Bolitho
Mr Tim Browning
Mrs Lucy Burrows
Mr Martin Cole

Mrs Ruth Compton
Mr John Goacher
Mr Hugh Monro
Mr Brian Tanner

Mr Rowly Pillman
Mrs Jessica Rance
Mrs Barbara Simpson

Mrs Jacki Stephens
Mr and Mrs Alan Swann
Mrs Jill Wellby


Supporters of SWSW can become Friends through a donation for as little as £12 per year, although if you can spare any more, it would be very gratefully received. You can download a form here.